> FAQ

» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: School

kinda similar to subjects topic but anyway... i fucking hate it these days. Last 2 years of high shool i averaged an A but this year is far worse. I dread going to school everyday. I say im going to do my hw but when time comes i dont. I hate it but i kno i need to get into a college and get a degree and blah blah fuck. School just pisses me off, I wanna get it over and get into a career.
    This is me.

What makes this year so different from the last 2? What made you hate it?
    It's MORPHIN' time!
    github
    deviantART
    Last.FM
    carrotderek

damn vermillion i feel you.. first 3 years of highschool for me (over here it's different) i was a fucking grade A student.. these past 2 years though i've goofed off and i've wanted to work but never could.. i hated going to school because i had a phobia of moving places and such.. i've had bad illness so i havn't been able to catch up alot, i've had a bad sleeping pattern since i found out i'm insomniac hmm.. and with my addiction to the net it's become hard to leave the house at times.. it's like a disaster rolled into 1! it's fucked up.. but i'm leaving high school now and thank god in 2 weeks i'll be out of this place for good! and college here i come.. but seriously don't waste your time there if everything else is a drag just do the work for yourself.. and be selfish.. because in the end you'll walk away with a load.. and believe me i ain't pestering you to do work fuck i wouldn't .. but i'm going to miss out on a load if i don't concentrate on my exams these next few weeks..
    deaz\dxloa\dxedr

Same, in my last year i gave up.

Never went in school, made me feel much better even if it did change me from an A to a C/D haha but i don't care.

I live life for fun, i dont live it for some paperwork that says i have 2GCSE's.