> FAQ

» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: erS

Hey gys, I'm new to these forums, heres a bit about myself.
    ____.//
    Aliasisisississisis: ersen, x8isil, cy.in.tis.s
    Intrests: Designing graphics, Drawing, Internet, Footbal(soccer), Music.
    Music tastes: I have the most diverse music taste of anyone I know, I like pretty much everything, although I detest "Techno/Rave" whatever you want to call it.
    Favourite Artists: Madvillan, Eminem, Will young, Garth Brooks, Dizzee Rascal, Xzibit, 50 cent, The Game, D12, The Stranglers, Boston, POD, Saliva, AC/DC And plenty more.
    Location: Belfast, U.K ___ I was born in Leuven, Belgium but moved to Belfast when I was 5.
    I am fluent in Dutch and English.

____.//
    Graphic wise
    Programs I use: Photoshop CS, Bryve, C4D (and soon to be 3d Std amx.
    I'm fairly new to graphics, I have used PSP 7 and PS7 about a year ago, and used it for about 2 months, then my computer got screwed. But I have a new one and am now trying this 3d jazz.

See some of my work here: http://cy-in-tis-s.deviantart.com

I found this forum looking for tutorials, I'm very enthusiastic about learning the ways of all the programs I'll be suing.

Well anyways, this forum looks like a place where i could have fun and mould my graphical talent. I hope to have a fun and lengthy stay here.

I like the signature... =)[/i]

Welcome to GFXVoid mate! I read the short biography, you seem cool! You really do have a diverse style of music (I see some country, rap and rock =)). We are all very happy you decided to stop by, and I hope you stay around a long time =).

If you have any questions about any of the tutorials, please contact me - i'd love to help! If you have time, could you please vote on this poll

Happy Posting!

Thanks

Voted.

I found this site through devART>>Bluesfear(tut section) so basically a tutorial site.