Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids

Thread: my sigs

Default my sigs

here are some of my sigs sence im new i thaught ide show some of my work

lol i made this one off a tut on this site

tell me whatcha think =D

I really love the 2nd last 2. the girl blue sig, and the guy with the 2 revolvers. and i LOVE the text in ur last one dude. also, for your signature now, ur current, that set of eyes, you should work it into ur background more if ur going to have that there. Just a thought. Nice sigs though. I don't like the link one very much though. bad render basically. IMO. nice work though =D

thanks im still pretty new to photoshop well couple months so ya and thanks for telling me how to make my sig better

Yea no probs man. anytime. I don't critique if i don't say how to fix it lol.

last three are great...
    ur depth on the guy wit the two guns looks amazing..
    u got lotsa potential

You are pretty good at depth it looks, like took me a while to learn how to do it :P Would say possibly blend a little more for the bioshock one, love the text though. Overall great start.
    Fav:

M-Birds = Godly

Agreed with the above posts. Your sigs display and excellent amount of depth. Last 2 are best. However i think you should Try and easy up on the blurring. It seems to me you create your backgrounds, blur them add your render in and thats it. I want to have some sharp parts inside the sig, aside from the render. It'd be a bit boring without it.
    On your next sig try and make some effects and parts of the Bg around the render sharp, and then just blur a bit of it for depth.

I think you need to work on your blending. I don't really see any at the moment. Try and overlap part of the BG onto your render, either by smudging it a bit, or erasing your render a tiny bit. I also like do add clipping masks over my render for blending.