» Site Navigation

> FAQ

» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Here are some of my newest work, I'm still learning the wonderful style of Rabieshund, it's eating me alive, but I thought I'd share this. What do you think of them?

Grunge, Corey:

/Happy with this one, I like the way it turned out. Maybe I'll work a li'l bit on the text.

Grunge, Pinoccio:

/Avarage, I finally got satisfied with the brushing, lol xD but still, I think it's OK.
    Edit: I made the bg a tad darker, to bring out the text a bit more, and making the text in the bg look better.

Grunge, Archer:

/Something I just made for fun, I have nothing to say about this one really, but I shared it anyway. [Not a serious sig] I was just playing around, trying to come up with something cool.

If anyone wants to know, I got the render from Google. The first two is 2 members from Slipknot.
    Comments, Critique and Suggestions would be aprecciated. Rating not needed // Jerner

damn jerner. Your gettin pretty good at your new style. Can't say that I personally like it, cause i'm just not a dark person. But You really do pick up things quick. Nice stuff u got there. The first 2 look excellent. I duno bout the 3rd tho. The render, text, and bg just dont mesh well. Nice stuff as usual B)

I like em all..the text looks fine..I found it without lookin for it on the first two..but you might want to make em stand out a TAD bit more..not much..the third..well..a half naked chick really has nothing to do with grunge unless shes a half naked chick fighting off zombies..then its something to talk about..nice job on all of though..