» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids

Thread: Cnc these sigs

ill be addin more later but cnc please

numba 2

i hope you guys think im getting better please tell me if i should current any of these or what i should do to fix thema nd how i should do it numba 3 comes tommorrow

heres numba 3 a vector/tech i've never done it before its very friken wierd i know don't tip the vector one just comment if ur gonna tip anyway well lol go ahead

man come on 0 comments *cries*

you are supposed to wait 12 hours before you bump a topic. :angry:

Anyways.

First one render is too blended. Border is very very whored, and the background lacks depth. But the text is okay.

Second one Very whored render, background once again lacks depth and the render looks dull...

ok lol i like the whored lol anyway what the fuck should i do to fix those lol first my renders aren't blended now there too blended shit tell me how to fix them not just what to fix

Like the important parts o the render you want to stand out so you either dodge them or erase the part of the brushing layers n top of it with a brushed eraser to make it look okay instead of a shitty regular eraser.

what u mean brushed eraser i gotta go to bed now thanks for the dodge tip though on that blue 1 what would be the important parts of the render and can you do me a favor save the blue sig i put up there the first 1 onto ur computer you got my permission and try to make the render look better as an example that would help a ton! thanks anyway! be back tommorrow sure thing bro

Damn I hate reading your posts.. use caps next time..
    Your sigs are getting better.. 1st one is blended too much..

alright lumix your sort of a ro model to me on here anyway cause ur sigs are pleasing to the eye