Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids

Thread: Iceman/Chunli

Default Iceman/Chunli

Ok two new sigs

CnC Plox

The render in the fist is very choppy. Also the black BG doesn't do it justice, try throw some more stuff in there like random shapes on different contrast levels to each other, spice it up. Also I'd remove the text as it isn't working.

Second is ok, effects aren't bad but you've tried to be clever with the text, and it hasn't worked. Sorry not feeling it, the rest is ok though. Try mix up the effects, think of new stuff.
    Keep it up

Oh thanks.
    Im new to this.
    I made both tags just now.
    I got PS like 40 minutes ago.

hmm. Not bad. Though i do have a few crits.
    First tag: I like the black and white, it goes well with he contrast, though i would like to see a colored version. The first thing i notice is the colored text. NOOOO. This is a black and white tag, if you make your text colored your making your text the focal. The lady is the focal. Change it to white if your gonna go with black and white. Good useage of default fonts though works well and looks nice.

Secondly c4ds. Not bad though they seem to be a bit everywhere. Take the c4d's and deleted pieces that arent necessary. From there i encourage you to work on the BG a bit. Maybe do some smudgign back there or something to give the tag a bit more depth.

The blending on this tag is decent. but i'd like to see those c4d's overlap the princess more. Also that white outline of the princess looks really pixally and is very distracting. I'd say drop it and then work mor eon your blending.
    Overall not a bad tag though. Good c4d work.
    Oh yeah and great compo glad to see your following the rule of thirds.

Second tag.