> FAQ

» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Red face

Well, this is my second piece to post here on The Void.

CnC please, I really need the guidance.

Tell me what you think. Anything else I could do other than the text?

Last edited by Dom; 12-01-2009 at 01:22 PM. Reason: Version 2 posted.

low quality for sure that is the bad thing
    Newst Masterpiece:

Stare HARD

Quote Originally Posted by XenoDestruction View Post
    low quality for sure that is the bad thing
    When I say I need guidance, I really do mean GUIDANCE.

I know I'm not very good at GFX - that's why I need advice. Telling me it sucks does not help.

Please give me constructive criticism and not just tell me I fail - I know this already.

Thanks.

actually tyler getting harsh feedback is a good thing tbh haha

Quote Originally Posted by The Fame Monster View Post

I know I'm not very good at GFX - that's why I need advice. Telling me it sucks does not help.

Please give me constructive criticism and not just tell me I fail - I know this already.

Thanks.
    Getting an attitude with the only person that has cnced your work is a sure way to ward them off from ever cncing again. He was trying to tell you the reason he thought it was bad... because it was LQ... that means, you need to find higher quality renders, and make sure they are sharpened in your sigs.