> FAQ

» Stats

Members: 35,443
Threads: 103,072
Top Poster: cc.RadillacVIII (7,429)
Welcome to our newest member, Lekelindids

Thread: Recent Work

Default Recent Work

Well I have only been actually playing around with PS for a little over a month now, so I am still new to all this but here is some of my most recent.

And of course my current sig.

Republics decline into democracies and democracies degenerate into despotisms. -Aristotle
    GGM

Here is another assassins creed I just re did. Its from a previous already posted.

The text is part of the prayer ezio says during assassination.

Anima eius et animae omnium fidelium defunctorum per Dei misericordiam requiescant in pace

Meaning

His life, and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God, rest in peace

Republics decline into democracies and democracies degenerate into despotisms. -Aristotle
    GGM